Coco Moon

Coco Moon

  • Singer: Owl City
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2023-03-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

  • ℗ 2023 Adam Young


Title Artist Time
Adam, Check Please Owl City 5:38
Under the Circus Lights Owl City 5:04
Kelly Time Owl City 5:29
Field Notes Owl City 5:38
Sons of Thunder Owl City 5:02
The Tornado Owl City 4:49
Vitamin Sea Owl City 4:38
Dinosaur Park Owl City 6:31
Learn How to Surf Owl City 3:40
The Meadow Lark Owl City 5:08
My Muse Owl City 3:33

  • MP3skull Provide You This Music Coco Moon by Owl City Online.
  • Free Download Your Favourite Song Coco Moon by Owl City On One Click.
  • This Mp3 Search Result is From (Itunes Music) For Coco Moon by Owl City To Listen.
  • You Can Play Coco Moon by Owl City Without Paying.
  • Your Music is Ready For Streaming Coco Moon by Owl City Without Registration.
  • Coco Moon Mp3 Download
  • Reviews

    • Unbelievable

      By clipnation23
      It is really hard to just listen to one song on this album. If it pops up on a playlist you’ll end up just playing the whole album. It’s that good!!! We’re ready for October Adam! Thank you for this music!
    • So Good

      By ADP121985
      I love the Adam’s creativity…I enjoy all the epic synth shredding…The Tornado is so good!
    • Yessss

      By Jamie22sch
    • Wow, just wow!!

      By techman 5443
      I’ve been waiting for Owl City to return for so many years. And this was not the return I was expecting. It was so much better! All the songs are very lengthy, but are so entertaining. One thing you can’t say about this album is repetitiveness, amazing job keeping it alive throughout every song! I love Adam’s form of poetry in this album. Especially “The Meadow Lark.” I was literally in tears because of that song! It was just amazing!! I give a big thumbs up for this album. Definitely getting your moneys worth buying it!
    • Adam keeps exploring new territory

      By Dakadoon
      This album is a perfect followup to the masterpiece that was Cinematic. As I listened to each song I kept thinking "it can't get better than this", but I was proven wrong time and time again. Adam has really figured out how to use music and instrumentation to complement his lyrics, with The Tornado being the ultimate example of this. That song brought tears to my eyes, which is no easy task. The perfect combination of the Owl City we know and love, and the new territory he is venturing into, makes this album a true adventure, as it feels like Adam takes each song into a different, unexpected, and beautiful direction, so that it almost feels like each song is a different genre from the last. I'm so excited to listen to this album on repeat for the next month, and I'm excited to see where this journey takes us from here! I do think it's important to recognize the small issues with the lyrics of Adam, Check Please and Vitamin Sea, the first of which is maybe a little too favorable towards capitalist exploitation, while the latter promotes the vacation industry that has done so much harm to the people of Hawaii, but I do feel that the beauty of the music still makes it worth it, and it definitely doesn't change my five star rating.
    • Fantastic again

      By JacobiTeacher
      I just love it so much. Thank you Adam for making this year a happy year.
    • Coco Moon

      By jonjon_nCHRIST
      Coco Moon by Owl City (Adam Young) is his best album yet! His song writing and vocals have got even better on this Album. His vocal ability on song, 'The Tornado' really surprised me in a good way. Field Notes is my favorite song lyrically, it is so good. He does music like no one else. I highly recommend listening to this album.

      By oshen2009
      i absolutely love owl city’s music, and this is another amazing addition to his musical portfolio ✨
    • Unbelievable

      By kevo413
      This album has such a beautiful blend of old and new Owl City and I could not be happier. So glad Adam is making the music that he wants to make!
    • Words Cannot Do This Justice

      By The E-Miester
      As a man who grew up with Adam Young's music, Owl City, Port Blue, Sky Sailing and so on, and even wrote the occasional lengthy review of them, this album brought tears to my eyes, and a remarkable, decade-long sense of deja vu. The lines this album crosses between imaginary, immersive, literal, and figurative, all at once, is indescribable. Any more words cannot do this justice. All I'll say is that this is beyond just an album - it's an experience: one which I would encourage anyone to have.